Watertown Youth Soccer Association
GALAXY
Division: U12B Coach: Lori Fox
Phone: (605) 753-7633
Game Date Day Time Field H/V Opponent Jersey








2427 04/29/13 Mon 6:45 pm 14 H U12B Training Session
2393 04/30/13 Tue 6:45 pm 14 H BARCELONA
2417 05/02/13 Thu 5:30 pm 15 V U12G Thunder
2394 05/07/13 Tue 6:45 pm 14 H RED BULLS
2397 05/09/13 Thu 6:45 pm 14 H CHELSEA
2431 05/13/13 Mon 6:45 pm 14 H U12B Training Session
2399 05/14/13 Tue 6:45 pm 14 V BARCELONA
2400 05/20/13 Mon 6:45 pm 14 V RED BULLS
2422 05/23/13 Thu 5:30 pm 15 V U12G Crush
2391 05/28/13 Tue 6:45 pm 14 V CHELSEA

League Organizer(TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park, PA 04/25/13